Skip to content Skip to navigation menu Loading

Offer

Tampax Pearl Plastic Unscented Super Plus Tampons, 18pcs

by Tampax

$11.90

Passion Card holders earn 11.9 points

18  s    |   Item code: 111855   

    Experience ultimate comfort and reliable protection with Tampax Pearl Super Plus Tampons. Now with a new LeakGuard design to guide fluid to the absorbent core to help lock it away, FormFit protection to gently conform to your unique shape, and a smooth plastic rounded tip for comfortable insertion. Conveniently packaged in discreet, purse-resistant wrappers with easy-to-open tabs.
Tampax Pearl Plastic Unscented Super Plus Tampons, 18pcs is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_SG, sid_111855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_guardian-sg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 368ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Available for

Next Day Delivery

Available for

Click & Collect

Not eligible for

Returns & Refunds

     
  

Country of origin

United States

Product Description

Experience ultimate comfort and reliable protection with Tampax Pearl Super Plus Tampons. Now with a new LeakGuard design to guide fluid to the absorbent core to help lock it away, FormFit protection to gently conform to your unique shape, and a smooth plastic rounded tip for comfortable insertion. Conveniently packaged in discreet, purse-resistant wrappers with easy-to-open tabs.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PAIN!!!!!! I thought this product would be good but no. It has caused me severe pain. It feels like it's almost making me get worse cramps. Now, usually I don't get bad cramps at all but I didn't think they were a result of the tampon. However, my friend borrowed one and was also in complete discomfort. NEVER BUYING THESE AGAIN !!!!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The applicator is not good I have always used Tampax in the cardboard applicator. This is becoming more difficult to find in the stores so I purchased the pearl. The applicator is comfortable for insertion but it does not withdraw the tampon from the applicator. I end up having to draw the tampon out of the applicator then inserting it in like an OB tampon. Not as clean of an approach. I also find the pearl to leak more. I just found some of the cardboard applicator ones in a local store and just bought 3 boxes to return to these products.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would NOT buy it again. The "no slip grip" hardly works at all. My fingers can't even grip anything, I can't push it in deep enough, and I will never buy these again. I regret not trying to get a refund. On the rare occasion I was able to properly put them in they were comfortable and worked well.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. Very comfortable and lasts throughout daily activities. If you have a very heavy period, I also suggest the Ultra tampon by Tampax. This works well for me and my heavy period and is always the best clean up for unexpected surprises from the period fairy!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the hassle Out of a whole box I'd say I was able to use less than half of them. I CONSTANTLY had problems with the applicator getting stuck making it impossible to insert. Extremely frustrating. Will not be purchasing these again.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Packaging change sucks. Ever since the packaging changed it is a battle to get the tampon out of the applicator. These have been my go to for years, but I shouldn't have to try so hard just to get the thing in.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product easy to insert, good protection, never leaked once with pearl super plus
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What's going on??? I once loved this product and the ultra now I'm always having protection issues especially the last 2-3 months. I've been using this product over 10 years. I used to get about 2-3 hours protection without leakage and now I barely get an hour. I've noticed that the tampon no longer fans out when it leaves the applicator. My flow has ALWAYS been heavy so that is not what's changed. What's going on?
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs work I thought these would be like every other tampon I've used just with an added leak guard. I was disappointed to find that these don't expand 360° to fit your shape. All they do is expand width wise. There aren't even any instructions on how to put this in since the finger grip is flattened. If they could take the 360° expand to fit and add the leak guard, these would be perfect
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The new package is poorly designed The package makes it difficult to discreetly and easily toss away the tampon. I usually put the discarded plastic back in the package, but the plasticky packaging is too tight. Also, the print on it rubs off. Not only am I already uncomfortable and disgruntled because I've been wrestling with the package and not I've got blue fingers after it too.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Applicator Grip Sucks The tampon grip does not help push in the tampon. I have too use both hands, I bought these by accident, since I always use Tampax Radiant. I don't know why i am having issues with this product, Tampax Radiant i have no problems inserting the tampon. I was in Oxnard when i purchased, it was an emergency purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Claims to hold more than it can Very disappointed with this particular product I’ve tried multiple feminine products but extremely disappointed in comfort level and leaks .. needs to be changed so frequently I cant keep up, definitely need to wear a pad just as back up so ruins the point of the discretion of a tampon :( very very disappointed .
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product leads to leaking I had problems with this product when I was younger with constant leaking. I figured I would give it another try. Now regretting it as less than 4 hours and it’s leaking through. I have no issues with any other tampax products, just these ones. Very disappointed
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Protects nothing So I bought this thinking it would be what I needed for my heavy flow. Was highly disappointed when blood would still leak through, which resulted in me having to wear a heavy flow pad. Wont be buying again.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I miss the cardboard applicators! Where have the large box of super plus Tampons with cardboard applicators gone??? I can't find them anywhere. They are by far the best, not just for me but I hate the plastic waste of these pearl ones!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Wonderful I’ve always used tampax but just recently noticed that they changed the color or the applicator from a pale blue to a deep cobalt. Listen...that alone made my period better. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I've used this product for a while now and it is absolutely amazing. I have the upmost comfort and protection. I highly recommend this to all my friends.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Only tampons ive ever liked. Easy to use if you relax and slide at an angle...Cant feel them. I hate pms periods and pads!! Lol
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection!! Terrific product. Love the variety pack and the scent. The most comfortable tampon and easy to use. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's awesome This is magic. I almost forgot I'm on my period. This works like magic and I can wear whatever I want.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 20 minutes This lasts me at most 20 minutes while Equate Super Plus (the best) lasts no less then 1 hour.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scented? Parfume in the birthing canal? Common sense dictates this is not a good idea.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. I would definitely recommend this product to all women out there.
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_SG, sid_111855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_guardian-sg
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This product is non returnable.


© Guardian Health & Beauty. All rights reserved.